Edoardo Battaglia - PhD Student e.battaglia(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it WebPage
Alberto Brando
Ludovica Cacopardo - PhD Student ludovica_c@hotmail.com
Luigi Calabrese - PhD Student luigicalabrese(at)hotmail.it
Alejandro Callara - PhD Student alejandrocallara@gmail.com
Simone Ciotti - PhD Student ciottisimone88(at)gmail.com
Lorenzo Cominelli - PhD Student lorenzo.cominelli(at)for.unipi.it
Joanna Costa - PhD Student  j.costa@ivtech.it
Cosimo Della Santinacosimodellasantina(at)gmail.com WebPage
Antonio Di Lallo - PhD Student antoniodilallo.89(at)hotmail.it
Aurora De Acutis - PhD Student deacutis.aurora(at)gmail.com
Stefano Falasca - PhD Student stefano.falasca(at)gmail.com WebPage
Edoardo Farnioli - PhD Student  edoardo.farnioli(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it  WebPage
Davide Fenucci - PhD Student davide.fenucci(at)for.unipi.it
Mirko Ferrati - PhD Student mirko.ferrati(at)gmail.com
Gian Maria Gasparri - PhD Student
Francesca Gattazzo- PhD Student
Andrea Guidi - PhD Student
Marco Laghi - PhD Student marco.laghi89@gmail.com
Chiara Magliaro - PhD Student chiara.magliaro(at)googlemail.com WebPage
Silvia Manara - PhD Student
Tobia Marcucci - PhD Student tobia.marcucci(at)gmail.com
Sariah Mghames - PhD Student sariah25_mghames@hotmail.com
Mimma Nardelli- PhD Student
Riccardo Persichini - riccardo.persichini(at)gmail.com
Cristina Piazza - PhD Stdent piazza.cristi(at)gmail.com WebPage
Michael Pieroni - PhD Student WebPage
Mattia Poggiani - mattiapoggiani(at)gmail.com
Matteo Rossi - PhD Student matteo.rossi30(at)studio.unibo.it
Gaspare Santaera - santaeragaspare(at)inwind.it
Alessandro Settimi - PhD Student ale.settimi(at)gmail.com WebPage
Beatrice Siervo - PhD Student
Jacopo Tilli - PhD Student jacopotilli(at)gmail.com