PhD Students

Franco Angelini frncangelini(at)gmail.com
Giuseppe Averta
Edoardo Battaglia
 - e.battaglia(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it WebPage
Ludovica Cacopardo -  ludovica_c(at)hotmail.com
Luigi Calabrese -  luigicalabrese(at)hotmail.it
Alejandro Callara -  alejandrocallara(at)gmail.com
Danilo Caporaledanilo.caporale(at)gmail.com
Vincenzo Catrambone catrambone.vincenzo(at)gmail.com
Simone Ciotti -  ciottisimone88(at)gmail.com
Lorenzo Cominelli -  lorenzo.cominelli(at)for.unipi.it
Joanna Costa -   j.costa(at)ivtech.it
Cosimo Della Santinacosimodellasantina(at)gmail.com WebPage
Antonio Di Lalloantoniodilallo.89(at)hotmail.it
Aurora De Acutis - deacutis.aurora(at)gmail.com
Simone Fani simonefani89(at)gmail.com
Anna Mannucci - anna.mannucci(at)tiscali.it
Tobia Marcucci tobia.marcucci(at)gmail.com
Sariah Mghames - sariah25_mghames@hotmail.com
Roberta Nossa - roberta.nossa(at)gmail.com
Cristina Piazzapiazza.cristi(at)gmail.com WebPage
Matteo Rossimatteo.rossi30(at)studio.unibo.it
Gaspare Santaera - santaeragaspare(at)inwind.it