Amministrazione

   Massimiliano Caminita massimiliano.caminita(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217070

Agnese Carau agnese.carau(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217050

Francesco Meozzi francesco.meozzi(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217069

 

Gestione Progetti

   Laura Maley laura.maley(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217054

    Andrea Goetz andrea.goetz(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217052

Patrizia Granella patriziagranella(at)gmail.com 050.2217054

  Carla Papa carla.papa(at)unipi.it 050.2217049

Francesca Carlino francesca.carlino(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217063

 

Comunicazione

   Alessandra Parravicini alessandra.parravicini(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217049

 

Tecnici di Laboratorio

Salvatore Balestrino s.balestrino(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it

Andrea Di Basco a.dibasco(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217058